3-bedroom shared townhouse, Mort Street

Rivervale • Western Australia 6103

  • featured
  • visited
  • boarding/lodging
This listing has closed.

Description

Room Details:
- Spacious 4x3m rooms
- Fully furnished (1x Queen size bed-looks different from the photo)
- EACH Room has a split Air Conditioning system (Warm in winter Cold in summer!! )
- Study⁄ Computer desk and chair can be added upon request
- EXTRA LARGE 2doors wardrobe
- 1 car bay in Lockup garage for you for $10/week
- Share all bills (exclude water bill)
- Can do bulk bill for $25/week with condition

Your requirements:
- **MUST** be clean and tidy
- Willing to do share house chores (Normally Rotate weekly)
- Strictly NO Pets
- Smoker YES outside or at the patio

House Details:
- Quiet neighbourhood
- SUPER DUPPER Fast Internet ready to share (Telstra fiber to Premises 100mbps NBN)
- Wonderful retired neighbours
- 3 minutes walking distance to a bus stop
- 7 minutes drive to Perth city (1zone)
- High frequency of bus service (around every 5mins during peak hour)
- 3 minutes' walk to local IGA
- 5 minutes drive to Belmont Forum
- 2 bathrooms 3 toilets
- Air Condition in dining area
- Top range Front Load washing machine as well as Dryer

I am a professional accountant, matured, meticulous and very clean. I live a healthy lifestyle but enjoy casual drinks. My partner working as a registered nurse and will be living in the en-suite with me.

Only 2 people will be sharing a bathroom and toilet. You will be sharing with another matured and lovely lady who is a Curtin Student as well. If the toilet is vacant and you need it urgently, there are 3 toilets in the house!

Details

Lease 6 months
Bedrooms available
Single - $180 / week
Fully furnished, Shared bathroom, Bond $720
Available 16 Feb 2018
Occupants Occupant Occupant Occupant Vacancy
3 current occupants, 1 vacancy
Bathrooms 2
Furnished Furnished
Gender Either
Transport Other Bus/Train, Bike, Car
Features Internet included, Expenses included, Air conditioned, Internet extra, Parking, Quiet
Current tenants Australian students, Working people, Couple
Pets None currently